top of page

caroline going places

  • Caroline B

Who is Caroline and Where is She Going?

Updated: May 15, 2023

For the third time in my life, I am sitting in front of a screen refusing to hit publish on this blog site. It is terrifying, it is lovely, and it is exhilarating to want to share my experiences with people.


What is really putting the fire under my butt today in particular is that I board a plane to Singapore in 3 weeks time. Let's ignore the fact that I have three finals and a presentation this week, shall we? There has got to be some kind of saying about procrastinating from studying by eating a deluxe Taco Bell cravings box and starting a blog on a Sunday night. Maybe carpe diem could work here (my 5 years of Latin studies occasionally come in handy).


This will be a very short introduction post but to sum it up, today I will finally hit publish. I will start to share my lovely little life with you all and I hope that my content entertains and inspires.


All I can say is that I will indefinitely be traveling, procrastinating, eating good food, and keeping it super real with you.


Be well and stay tuned - Caroline



DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
65960.jpg
Screenshot 2023-05-15 171909.png
No tags yet.

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page